Motorhead: Bad Magic CD 2015 08-28-15 Release Date

Bristling with thunderous attitude, and some of the fiercest rhythms and riffs that'll assault your ears this year, Bad Magic demands that you fall to your knees and pray heartily that your senses don't get completely pulverized, because big-rig head crushers like the totemic and Motoranthemic ''Thunder And Lightning'' show that Motorhead are as strong, mean, loud, relentless, uncompromising and goddam heavy as ever.


    Bad Magic
    28 August 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Udr ( UDRA )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Victory or Die
    2 Thunder & Lightning
    3 Fire Storm Hotel
    4 Shoot Out All of Your Lights
    5 The Devil
    6 Electricity
    7 Evil Eye
    8 Teach Them How to Bleed
    9 Till the End
    10 Tell Me Who to Kill
    11 Choking on Your Screams
    12 When the Sky Comes Looking for You
    13 Sympathy for the Devil
    # Title




    Sold Out