Michael Jackson: Scream 13 All-time Electrifying Dance Classics CD 2017 09-29-17 Release Date

In Germany, fans noticed mysterious posters that seemed to suggest that a new Michael Jackson album titled 'Scream' would be released on September 29th. Because there was no confirmation from Sony or the estate of Michael Jackson, nobody knew if it was real or not. Later this video appeared on the official 

2017 collection 13 all-time electrifying dance classic from the late, great pop/soul legend. Michael Jackson's Scream is the perfect collection of dance classics and fan favorites from The King of Pop on one album, including "Ghosts," "Thriller," "Dirty Diana" and more. The album also includes a brand-new bonus track: the five-song mash-up "Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)." Fans can unlock an immersive Scream augmented reality experience with their mobile device and the collectible poster in this package!

  • ARTIST: Michael Jackson
  • LABEL: Sony Legacy
  • UPC: 889854806125
  • GENRE: Soul/R & B
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/29/2017
  • PRODUCT ID: SNYL548061.2
  • WEIGHT: .24 lb


Sold Out