Men Without Hats: Again (Part 1) CD 2021 Release Date: 10/22/2021


The choice of cover songs on "Again (Part 1)" - Lou Reed's "Satellite of Love," Mott the Hoople's "All the Young Dudes", The Tragically Hip's "Blow at High Dough," and The Rolling Stones' "2000 Light Years From Home" - provide a rare glimpse into Men Without Hats' tastes and influences, as they even re-invent their most iconic hit "Safety Dance" as "No Friends of Mine."



Sold Out