Melissa Etheridge: This Is M.E. CD 2014 09-30-14 Release Date 11 New Songs

2014 studio album from the Oscar and two-time Grammy winner. Recorded in New York and Los Angeles, THIS IS M.E. features 11 new songs all written or co-written by Melissa Etheridge along with writers such as Jon Levine (Andy Grammer), Jerrod Bettis (Birdy, Adele), Jerry Wonda and Roccstar and includes tracks produced by Levine, Bettis and Mark Batson (Grace Potter & The Nocturnals).

 ''I am excited to be putting out an album that is exactly what I want it to be. I had some amazing collaborators who really helped craft songs and an album that is truly representative of where I am in my life at this moment,'' Etheridge explains.


Melissa Etheridge
This Is M.E.
Rock / Pop
30 September 2014
~ Discs:1
Mle Music Inc ( BL78 )
Compact Disc



Sold Out