Megadeth: A Night In Buenos Aires 2005 (2CD+DVD+Blu-ray) With Booklet 2021 Release Date: 12/3/2021

A monster concert extravaganza from metal legends Megadeth performing in Argentina 2005 before a thousands of adoring fans!

Founder/vocalist Dave Mustaine leads his band through several of Megadeth's best loved tracks including "Symphony Of Destruction," "Tornado Of Souls," and "Holy Wars... The Punishment Due" PLUS several tracks from the then brand new album The System Has Failed! Includes liner notes from Mustaine reflecting on this historic and memorable live performance! This multi-media package includes a Blu-ray, a DVD and 2CDs housed in a clamshell box with full-color booklet! 

  • Starring: Megadeth
  • UPC: 889466253287
  • Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal
  • Vendor: Cleopatra Records INC
  • Distributor: AMPED
  • Release Date: 12/3/2021
  • Product ID: CLE2532BR
  • Distributor/Studio: Cleopatra
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Region: A
  • Weight: .38 lb


    Sold Out