Mavis Staples: You Are Not Alone CD 2010 R&B Soul

Mavis Staples-You Are Not Alone
2010 release from the Gospel/Soul great which finds Mavis teaming up with Wilco's Jeff Tweedy, who produced the album and penned several of the songs.


    Mavis Staples
    You Are Not Alone
    R&B & Soul
    Soul / R & B
    14 September 2010
    ~ Discs:1
    Anti/Epitaph ( ANIT )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Don't Knock
    2 You Are Not Alone
    3 Downward Road
    4 In Christ There Is No East or West
    5 Creep Along Moses
    6 Losing You
    7 I Belong to the Band
    8 Last Train
    9 Only the Lord Knows
    10 Wrote a Song for Everyone
    11 We'Re Gonna Make It
    12 Wonderful Savior
    13 Too Close/on My Way to Heaven
    # Title



    Sold Out