Mary J. Blige: The London Sessions CD 2014 Guests Disclosure, Eg White, Emile Sandé, Jimmy Napes, Naughty Boy, Sam Romans and Sam Smith.

2014 album from the R&B superstar. Mary J. Blige has once again confounded expectations and ventured into new musical territory by crossing the Atlantic to collaborate with some of this decade's most celebrated UK musical talent - including 


Mary J. Blige
London Sessions the
Rap & Hip-Hop
2 December 2014
~ Discs:1
Umgd/Capitol ( CAP )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Therapy
2 Doubt
3 Not Loving You
4 When You’re Gone
5 Right Now
6 My Loving
7 Long Hard Look
8 Whole Damn Year
9 Nobody But You
10 Pick Me Up
11 Follow
12 Worth My Time



Sold Out