Madonna: MDNA World Tour 2012 DVD 2013 16:9 DTS 5.1

DVD pressing. Madonna's MDNA World Tour, the most successful tour of 2012, played to sold out crowds in 29 countries who experienced a spectacular two hour joy ride. Madonna described the show as ''part cinematic musical theatre part spectacle and sometimes intimate performance art''. 


The Material Girl spent six months personally editing footage from 80 shows and 30 cameras. The result is a front row seat to a visually stunning extravaganza performed with a breathtaking battalion of 25 dancers, hundreds of costumes and hits. It is a mesmerizing and inspiring journey into the heart and soul of the multi-Grammy winning artist who continues to inspire and provoke her fans while entertaining them in grand style.

  • Transgression
  • Girl Gone Wild
  • Revolver
  • Gang Bang
  • Papa Don’t Preach
  • Hung Up
  • I Don’t Give A
  • (Best Friend)
  • Express Yourself/Born This Way
  • Give Me All Your Luvin
  • Turn Up The Radio
  • Open Your Heart/Sagarra Jo
  • Masterpiece
  • (Masculine/Feminine)
  • (Justify My Love)
  • Vogue
  • Candy Shop
  • Human Nature
  • Like A Virgin
  • (Nobody But Me)
  • I’m Addicted
  • I’m A Sinner/Cyberraga
  • Like A Prayer
  • Celebration 


Sold Out