Leon Patillo: Definitve Collection Unpublished Exclusive CD 2015

Leon Patillo-Definitive Collection: Unpublished Exclusive
This collection features 10 hits from Leon Patillo including "Cornerstone" and "Love Calling". [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]
One Way Item


Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Star of the Morning
2 Don't Give in
3 Cornerstone
4 Praise Ye the Lord
5 The Sky's the Limit
6 Love Calling
7 Flesh of My Flesh
8 I'Ve Heard the Thunder
9 Blessed Is (the Man)
10 J.E.S.U.S
# Title



Sold Out