Lenny Kravitz: Strut CD 2014

2014 album from the Rock singer, songwriter, producer, guitarist and actor. Regarded as one of the preeminent Rock musicians of our time, Lenny Kravitz has transcended genre, style, race and class in a 20-year music career, one which revels in the rich influences of '60s and '70s Soul, Rock and Funk. Kravitz' talents are unparalleled. He has won four consecutive Grammy Awards, setting a record for the most wins in the Best Male Rock Vocal Performance category. Having sold over 38 million albums worldwide, Kravitz' musical success has afforded him many opportunities to fulfill his creative vision beyond the recording industry.


Lenny Kravitz
Rock / Pop
23 September 2014
~ Discs:1
Roxie Records ( BJ09 )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Sex
2 The Chamber
3 Dirty White Boots
4 New York City
5 The Pleasure and the Pain
6 Strut
7 Frankenstein
8 She's a Beast
9 I'M a Believer
10 Happy Birthday
11 I Never Want to Let You Down
12 Ooo Baby Baby



Sold Out