Lee Ritenour: Rhythm Sessions Various Jazz Artist Corea,Clarke,Duke,East,Grusin Miller Rushen CD 2012

The follow up to SIX STRING THEORY, this time Lee Ritenour puts the spotlight on the rhythm section with RHYTHM SESSIONS.  Video for sample only

The album features: Rob Bacon, John Beasley, Chuck Berghofer, Stanley Clarke, Vinnie Colaiuta, Chick Corea, Melvin Davis, George Duke, Nathan East, Kurt Elling, Sonny Emory, Peter Erskine, Larry Golding's, Dave Grusin, Munyungo Jackson, Deron Johnson, Will Kennedy, Ariel Mann, Christian McBride, Marcus Miller, Alan Pasqua, Oscar Seaton, Wesley Ritenour, Patrice Rushen, Dave Weckl, Tal Wilkenfeld, Zamajobe, and the winners of the 2012 International 6 String Theory Competition: Demetrius Nabors, Hans de Wild, Michael Feinberg, Selim Munir.


Lee Ritenour
Rhythm Sessions
25 September 2012
~ Discs:1
Concord Records ( CROE )
Compact Disc
This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 The Village
2 River Man
3 Fat Albert Rotunda
4 800 Streets by Feet
5 Children's Song #1
6 L.a. by Bike
7 Maybe Tomorrow
8 Spam-Boo-Limbo
9 July
10 Rose Pedals
11 Dolphins Don't Dance
12 Punta Del Soul
# Title
  * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.



Sold Out