Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin Remasters 1992 Import 2 CD 26 Tracks 2000

CD Import RELEASE only highlights collection compiled from the box-set originally released in 1992 but without the interview disc and at a much better price. Because of so many differing opinions, it's hard to pick a definitive Zep studio album because, to be honest, they are all pretty much definitive! If you're looking for a great introduction or overview of their career, then this is it. 26 tracks on two CDs and featuring the original box-sets cover art. All the big hits are here, including 'Communication Breakdown', 'Heartbreaker', Stairway To Heaven', 'Kashmir' and more.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Communication Breakdown
2 Babe I'M Gonna Leave You
3 Good Times Bad Times
4 Dazed and Confused
5 Whole Lotta Love
6 Heartbreaker
7 Ramble on
8 Immigrant Song
9 Celebration Day
10 Since I'Ve Been Loving You
11 Black Dog
12 Rock and Roll
13 The Battle of Evermore
14 Misty Mountain Hop
15 Stairway to Heaven
16 The Song Remains the Same
17 The Rain Song
18 D'Yer Mak'ER
19 No Quarter
20 Houses of the Holy
21 Kashmir
22 Trampled Underfoot
23 Nobody's Fault But Mine
24 Achilles Last Stand
25 All My Love
26 In the Evening


Led Zeppelin
Rock, World Music / International
Heavy Metal, British
15 August 2000
* Jimmy Page * Robert Plant * John Paul Jones * John Bonham
IMPORT-GBR ~ Discs:2 ~ Country:UK
Atlantic Records
Compact Disc


Sold Out