Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin 1 1969 Deluxe 2 CD Edition Digitally Remastered Includes Live Show Paris June 3rd 2014 Release Date

Deluxe two CD edtion includes a bonus disc containing a previously unreleased live show from Paris. Digitally remastered edition of the Hard Rock quartet's 1969 debut album housed in a gatefold sleeve with eight page booklet. Led Zeppelin were one of the most innovative and successful groups in modern music. The band has sold more than 300 million albums worldwide. Led Zeppelin continues to be honored for its pivotal role in music history. The band was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1995, received a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 2005, and a year later was awarded with the Polar Music Prize in Stockholm.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Good Times Bad Times
2 Babe I'M Gonna Leave You
3 You Shook Me
4 Dazed and Confused
5 Your Time Is Gonna Come
6 Black Mountain Side - with Viram Jasani
7 Communication Breakdown
8 I Can't Quit You Baby
9 How Many More Times


Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin 1
Rock / Pop
3 June 2014
~ Discs:2
Wea/Atlantic ( ATL )
Compact Disc


Sold Out