Larry Coryell: Spaces Revisited CD 1997-W/Billy Cobham

This album brings together Larry Coryell and legendary drummer Billy Cobham from the original Spaces album.
Together with bassist Richard Bona and guitarist Bireli LaGrene for another innovative, inspired blowing session of a unique brand of fusion jazz.


    Larry Coryell
    Spaces Revisited
    20 May 1997
    ~ Discs:1
    Shanachie ( SHA )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 The Dragon Gate
    2 Hong Kong Breeze
    3 Spaces Revisited
    4 Variations on Good-Bye Pork Pie Hat
    5 Blues for Django and Stephane
    6 Morning of the Carnival
    7 Oleo
    8 Introduction to 'Ruby'
    9 Ruby My Dear
    # Title
      * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.



    Sold Out