Kings Of Leon: Mechanical Bull CD 2013

2013 release, the sixth album from the Grammy-winning Rock quartet. Mechanical Bull was produced by Angelo Petraglia and recorded at the band's studio in Nashville, TN. Features the singles 'Supersoaker' and 'Wait For Me'. All songs on the album were written by band members Caleb Followill, Nathan Followill, Jared Followill and Matthew Followill.

Product Reviews

Mechanical Bull is the sixth album from American rock band Kings of Leon, their first release since a self-imposed hiatus after the tumultuous tour of 2010's Come Around Sundown. Together they bought a disused paint factory in Nashville which they converted into a studio and allowed themselves the freedom and time to perfect new songs. The brief hiatus was vital to frontman Caleb Followill, who returns here with a mature confidence which is displayed on the playfully named single "Supersoaker.", Rovi

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Supersoaker
2 Rock City
3 Don't Matter
4 Beautiful War
5 Temple
6 Wait for Me
7 Family Tree
8 Comeback Story
9 Tonight
10 Coming Back Again
11 On the Chin


Kings of Leon
Mechanical Bull
24 September 2013
~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
Sbme/Rca ( RCA )
Compact Disc


Sold Out