Kenny Rodgers: Christmas In America CD 2013

A trailblazing recording artist, vocalist, and entertainer, Kenny Rogers has sold more than 120 million records worldwide and recorded more than 65 albums during his illustrious 56 years in show business. Rogers has charted a record within each of the last seven decades and scored a hit single in the past six. He was the first country artist to consistently sell out arenas and quickly became a pop superstar as well his 28 Billboard Adult Contemporary Top 10's is fourth-best all time among men, trailing only Elton John, Neil Diamond, and Elvis Presley. Rogers has recorded 12 No. 1 albums and 24 No. 1 hits. His Greatest Hits album has sold over 24 million copies worldwide to date. He is the RIAA's 8th best-selling male artist of all time with one Diamond album, 19 Platinum albums and 31 Gold albums.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Christmas in America
2 Winter Wonderland
3 I'Ll Be Home for Christmas
4 Silver Bells
5 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6 Joy to the World
7 Away in a Manger
8 O Little Town of Bethlehem
9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10 The First Noel
11 What Child Is This
12 Silent Night



Kenny Rogers
Christmas in America
Holiday / Seasonal
Xmas Vocal
30 September 2013
~ Discs:1
Wea/Reprise ( WRPZ )
Compact Disc



Sold Out