Keith Urban: Fuse Deluxe Edition CD 2013 Release Seventh Studio Album .

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2013 release, the seventh studio album from the Country superstar. Fuse contains new tracks including his Top 10 single 'Little Bit Of Everything', as well as duets with Miranda Lambert ('We Were Us') and Eric Church ('Raise 'Em Up'). The songs on Fuse were written, gathered and recorded over the past year and half. Says Urban, 'these songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good. All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together.'


    Keith Urban
    10 September 2013
    DELUXE ED. ~ Discs:1
    Capitol ( CAP )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Somewhere in My Car
    2 Even the Stars Fall 4 U
    3 Cop Car
    4 Shame
    5 Good Thing
    6 We Were Us
    7 Love's Poster Child
    8 She's My 11
    9 Come Back to Me
    10 Red Camaro
    11 Little Bit of Everything
    12 Raise 'Em Up
    13 Heart Like Mine
    14 Black Leather Jacket
    15 Gonna B Good
    16 Lucky Charm
    # Title



    Sold Out