KC & The Sunshine Band CD 2011 "Get Down Tonight" "That's The Way We Like It" "Shake, Shake, Shake...."

FLASHBACK WITH KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND features 10 of the groups most well known songs including "Get Down Tonight," "(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty" and more.

Kc & the Sunshine Band
Flashback with Kc & the Sunshine Band
Dance & Electronica
Soul / R & B - Disco
21 June 2011
~ Discs:1
Flashback ( WFSB )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Get Down Tonight [lp Version]
2 That's the Way (I Like It) [single/LP Version]
3 Queen of Clubs [lp Version]
4 (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty [lp Version]
5 Boogie Shoes [lp Version]
6 Shotgun Shuffle [lp Version]
7 I Like to Do It [single/LP Version]
8 I'M Your Boogie Man [lp Version]
9 Keep It Comin' Love [single/LP Version]
10 Please Don't Go [single/LP Version]
# Title




Sold Out