Kansas: Prelude Implicit CD 2016 1st Studio Album in 16 years 09-23-16 Release Date

2016 release, the first studio album in 16 years from the veteran classic rock band. Kansas, which is currently comprised of original drummer Phil Ehart, bassist/vocalist Billy Greer, keyboardist David Manion, vocalist/keyboardist Ronnie Platt, violinist/guitarist David Ragsdale, guitarist Zak Rizvi, and original guitarist Richard Williams.


Continues to perform in front of large and enthusiastic audiences around the world. Along with constant touring, Kansas continues to remain a fixture of Classic Rock radio. With a legendary career spanning more than four decades, Kansas has firmly established itself as one of America's iconic of classic rock bands. This "garage band" from Topeka released their debut album in 1974 after being discovered by Wally Gold, who worked for Don Kirshner, and have gone on to sell more than 30 million albums worldwide. Kansas has produced eight gold albums, three sextuple-Platinum albums (Leftoverture, Point of Know Return, Best of Kansas), one platinum live album (Two for the Show), and two one million-selling gold singles.

  • 1 With This Heart
  • 2 Visibility Zero
  • 3 The Unsung Heroes
  • 4 Rhythm in the Spirit
  • 5 Refugee
  • 6 The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
  • 7 Camouflage
  • 8 Summer
  • 9 Crowded Isolation
  • 10 Section 60
  • Label: Inside Out U.S.
  • Release Date: 9/23/2016
  • Genre: Rock
  • UPC: 889853462827
  • Product ID: INOM34628.2
  • Weight: .22 lb



Sold Out