John Fogerty: The Long Road Home in Concert 2005 DVD 2006 16:9 DTS 5.1

Filmed in 2005 at Los Angeles' legendary Wiltern Theater, Fogerty performs solo career highlights "Centerfield," "The Old Man Down the Road" and "Hot Rod Heart," along with his Creedence Clearwater Revival hits "Proud Mary," "Fortunate Son," "Bad Moon Rising," "Down on the Corner," "Travelin' Band," "Have You Ever Seen the Rain?" and more. Marty Atkins (Cream Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2005) directs

DVD Features:


Full Frame - 1.78:1 Widescreen


Dolby Digital - English

Dolby Digtal DTS - English


1. Intro

2. Travelin' Band

3. Green River

4. Who'll Stop The Rain

5. Blue Moon Nights

6. Lodi

7. Lookin' Out My Backdoor

8. Hot Rod Heart

9. Rambunctious Boy

10. She's Got Baggage

11. Born On The Bayou

12. Bootleg

13. Run Through The Jungle

14. Deja Vu (All Over Again)

15. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

16. Tombstone Shadow

17. Keep On Chooglin'

18. Sweet Hitch Hiker

19. Hey Tonight

20. Down On The Corner

21. Centerfield

22. Up Around The Bend

23. The Old Man Down The Road

24. Fortunate Son

25. Bad Moon Rising

26. Rockin' All Over The World

27. Proud Mary

Tracks - Bonus Track:

28. Deja Vu (All Over Again)

Artist: John Fogerty 

Directors: Martyn Atkins 

Producers: James Pluta 

Format: Color, Live, NTSC 

Language: Unknown (Dolby Digital 2.0), Unknown (DTS 5.1) 

Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)

Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1 

Number of discs: 1 

Rated: NR (Not Rated) 

Studio: Fantasy 

DVD Release Date: June 13, 2006 


Sold Out