Jimi Hendrix: Electric Ladyland 2 LP's 180 Gram 33 RPM 2010 (Quality Record Pressings Salina, Kansas 2010 Includes Shipping USA

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland

2 LP Limited edition, all analog reissue pressed on 180-gram audiophile-grade vinyl. The first 5,000 copies of this release will be individually numbered. Electric Ladyland is widely considered The Jimi Hendrix Experience's crowning achievement that focuses attention on Hendrix's abilities as singer, songwriter, guitarist and producer.

This multi-platinum selling collection provides the earliest insight into Hendrix's "Sky Church" concept with featured guest appearances by Steve Winwood, Jack Casady, Al Kooper, Chris Wood and Buddy Miles





Product No.:
ALEG 23981
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

 Features 16 of the most enduring Hendrix classics including "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)," "Crosstown Traffic," "Gypsy Eyes" and "All Along The Watchtower." This reissue features a full-color booklet packed full of rare photos, liner notes, detailed session information and behind-the-scenes information about the creation of one of the most significant albums of all time.  Mastered By George Marino at Sterling Sound. Quality Record Pressings 2010

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 ... and the Gods Made Love
1. 2 Have You Ever Been (to Electric Ladyland)
1. 3 Crosstown Traffic
1. 4 Voodoo Chile
2. 1 Little Miss Strange
2. 2 Long Hot Summer Night
2. 3 Come on (Let the Good Times Roll)
2. 4 Gypsy Eyes
2. 5 Burning of the Midnight Lamp
3. 1 Rainy Day, Dream Away
3. 2 1983...(a Merman I Should Turn to Be)
3. 3 Moon, Turn the Tides... Gently Gently Away
4. 1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
4. 2 House Burning Down
4. 3 All Along the Watchtower
4. 4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)


Sold Out