Jessie J: Sweet Talker CD 2014 Release, the third studio album by English Singer/Songwriter Jessie J.

2014 release, the third studio album by English singer/songwriter Jessie J. American rapper 2 Chainz, American singer Ariana Grande, and Trinidadian-American rapper Nicki Minaj all make guest appearances on the album, in addition to Hip Hop group De La Soul and violinist Lindsey Stirling. Jessie co-wrote the album and worked with The-Dream, Diplo, Tricky Stewart, Max Martin, Ammo and amongst a host of collaborators from both new and old.


Jessie J
Sweet Talker
Rock / Pop
14 October 2014
~ Discs:1
Republic ( UQCL )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Ain't Been Done
2 Burnin' Up
3 Sweet Talker
4 Bang Bang
5 Fire
6 Personal
7 Masterpiece
8 Seal Me with a Kiss
9 Said Too Much
10 Loud
11 Keep Us Together
12 Get Away



Sold Out