Jeff Healey Band: Live in Belgium 1993 (DVD+CD) 2012 Release Date: 4/3/2012

Filmed in July 1993 at the world famous Peer Blues Festival in Peer, Belgium, the Jeff Healey Band were touring in support of their album Feel This. In this show, the band, normally a trio, doubles in size with a pair of backing vocalists and a keyboard player, which takes the entire performance to a brand new level

This set features selections from the aforementioned Feel This album, plus cuts from See the Light and Hell to Pay.

DVD Track Listing:
1. Baby's Lookin Hot
2. The House That Love Built
3. Evil And Here To Stay
4. Confidence Man
5. It Could All Get Blown Away
6. Lost In Your Eyes
7. Heart Of An Angel
8. Full Circle
9. That's What They Say
10. Angel Eyes
11. Roadhouse Blues
12. See The Light
13. While My Guitar Gently Weeps


Sold Out