Jason Mraz: Jason Mraz' Beautiful Mess-Live on Earth 2009 Chapter One Pavilion Chicago Deluxe CD/DVD Edition 2009

Deluxe CD/DVD edition of this live release from the American singer/songwriter. Beautiful Mess - Live on Earth captures Jason Mraz and his super band performing in the Windy City, with the Chicago skyline steady in the backdrop and sweet Lake Michigan just a few steps. 

Featuring all the hits from Mraz's three studio releases including the smash single 'I'm Yours', fans can not only listen to their favorites but see the man perform them in-front of a massive crowd. The CD features favorites such as 'I'm Yours', 'The Remedy', 'Lucky' and 'All Night Long' and the DVD includes over two hours of entertainment, bonus video documentary and exclusive new photos. 

Product Reviews

This CD/DVD set -- the concert runs two songs longer on the DVD -- is pretty simple, capturing a show Mraz gave at the Charter One Pavilion in Chicago in August 2009. Colbie Caillat shows up to duet on "Lucky," but that's really the only surprise here: Mraz is in total crowd-pleaser mode, running through hits and favorites, bending arrangements and improvising a little bit, but not enough to alter the feel or familiarity of the songs, creating a show that's a good time for fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1. 1 Intro
1. 2 Sunshine Song
1. 3 Traveler/Make It Mine
1. 4 Anything You Want
1. 5 Coyotes
1. 6 Live High
1. 7 Only Human
1. 8 The Remedy
1. 9 The Dynamo of Volition
1. 10 A Beautiful Mess
1. 11 I'M Yours
1. 12 Lucky
1. 13 Copchase
1. 14 All Night Long
1. 15 Buttefly
1. 16 The Boy's Gone
2. 1 Intro [dvd]
2. 2 Sunshine Song [dvd]
2. 3 Traveler/Make It Mine [dvd]
2. 4 Anything You Want [dvd]
2. 5 Coyotes [dvd]
2. 6 Live High [dvd]
2. 7 Only Human [dvd]
2. 8 The Remedy [dvd]
2. 9 The Dynamo of Volition [dvd]
2. 10 A Beautiful Mess [dvd]
2. 11 I'M Yours [dvd]
2. 12 Lucky [dvd]
2. 13 Copchase [dvd]
2. 14 All Night Long [dvd]
2. 15 Fall Through Glass [dvd]
2. 16 Butterfly [dvd]
2. 17 The Boy's Gone [dvd]
2. 18 Un Bean D Sordre [dvd]
2. 19 We Sing. We Dance. We Make Videos. [dvd]



Jason Mraz
Jason Mraz' Beautiful Mess-Live on Ea
Rock / Pop
10 November 2009
INCL. DVD ~ Discs:2 CD/DVD
Wea/Atlantic ( ATL )
Compact Disc


Sold Out