Jason Aldean: Old Boots New Dirt CD 2014 Lead Single "Burnin' It Down"

Every Jason Aldean album has been certified Platinum or multi-platinum. This 2014 sixth album from the reigning ACM "Male Vocalist of the Year" should follow suit. The first single "Burnin' It Down" blew up at radio & on the sales charts. His 2014 Burn It Down Tour sold out every date. This is one of the most anticipated albums of the year for Country Music fans!


Jason Aldean
Old Boots New Dirt
7 October 2014
~ Discs:1
Broken Bow ( OKN )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Just Gettin' Started
2 Show You Off
3 Burnin' It Down
4 Tryin' to Love Me
5 Sweet Little Somethin'
6 Laid Back
7 Tonight Looks Good on You
8 Too Fast
9 If My Truck Could Talk
10 Old Boots, New Dirt
11 I Took It with Me
12 Don't Change Gone
13 Miss That Girl
14 Gonna Know We Were Here
15 Two Night Town




Sold Out