Jack White: Jukebox CD 2013 25 Tracks

Jack White's musical influences stretch far and wide, with this collection providing a selection of the compelling forces who informed his sound. Featuring 25 cuts, this CD will prove both a delightful listening experience and an educational one as it shows how one of the 21st centuries earliest musical icons has has taken the music of the past and forged from it an exciting step into the future

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 I Ain't Superstitious
2 John the Revelator
3 St. James Infirmary Blues
4 Stop Breaking Down Blues
5 Death Letter
6 Southern Can Is Mine
7 Raw Power [live]
8 Kick Out the Jams [live]
9 Gallis Pole
10 I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
11 Simple Twist of Fate
12 Mississippi Boweavil Blues
13 Baby Blue
14 Black Jack David
15 I'M a Honky Tonk Girl
16 Boogie Chillun
17 Look Me Over Closely
18 You Can't Get the Stuff No More
19 Fixin' to Die
20 Conquest
21 Tennessee Border
22 Let's Have a Party
23 Miserlou
24 Diddy Wah Diddy
25 I'M Shakin'


Jack White
Rock / Pop
4 June 2013
~ Discs:1
Chrome Dreams--Mvd-- ( CMDR )
Compact Disc


Sold Out