Into The Woods: Original Soundtrack (Musical) CD 2014

Original soundtrack to the 2014 movie adaptation of the popular Broadway musical. The fairytale characters and stories you think you know collide in the woods, calling into question the idea of "happily ever after." Enter into a magical journey and the fantasy world of Disney's film, INTO THE WOODS, a modern twist on the beloved Brothers Grimm fairy tales. This humorous and heartfelt musical follows the tales of Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, Jack and the Beanstalk, Rapunzel and more! 


Into the Woods
Into the Woods
Soundtracks / Showtunes
15 December 2014
VA ~ Discs:1
Disney ( DBD )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Prologue: Into the Woods (Company)
2 Cinderella at the Grave (Cinderella's Mother)
3 Hello, Little Girl (Wolf, Little Red Riding Hood)
4 I Know Things Now (Little Red Riding Hood)
5 A Very Nice Prince (Cinderella, Baker's Wife)
6 Giants in the Sky (Jack)
7 Agony (Cinderella's Prince, Rapunzel's Prince)
8 It Takes Two (Baker's Wife, Baker)
9 Stay with Me (Witch)
10 On the Steps of the Palace (Cinderella)
11 Careful My Toe (Stepmother, Florinda, Lucinda)
12 Ever After (Instrumental)
13 Witch's Lament (Witch)
14 Any Moment (Cinderella's Prince, Baker's Wife)
15 Moments in the Woods (Baker's Wife)
16 Your Fault (Jack, Baker, Little Red Riding Hood, Witch, Cinderella)
17 Last Midnight (Witch)
18 No One Is Alone (Cinderella, Baker, Little Red Riding Hood, Jack)
19 Finale/Children Will Listen (Part 1) (Baker, Baker's Wife, Witch, Company)
20 Finale/Children Will Listen (Part 2) (Company



Sold Out