Imagine Dragons: Smoking Mirrors CD 2015 02-17-15 Release Date- Grammy Winning Rock Band

2015 release from the multi-platinum, Grammy-winning rock band. On Smoke + Mirrors, Imagine Dragons use the frenetic energy of life on the road to infuse their music with both raw tension and intense vulnerability.
As on their double-platinum full-length debut Night Visions, the band works with sharply crafted beats and grooves to dream up rhythm-driven rock music that's artful yet visceral.


    Imagine Dragons
    Smoke + Mirrors
    17 February 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Interscope ( ITSC )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD
    This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Shots
    2 Gold
    3 Smoke and Mirrors
    4 I'M So Sorry
    5 I Bet My Life
    6 Polaroid
    7 Friction
    8 It Comes Back to You
    9 Dream
    10 Trouble
    11 Summer
    12 Hopeless Opus
    13 The Fall


    Sold Out