HorrorPops: Live at the Wiltern (Blu-Ray+DVD) Release Date: 6/18/2021

Horrorpops - Live At The Wiltern Theater

Established in 1996 in Copenhagen Denmark, HorrorPops sound is still a delicious blend of 80's new wave, punk, rockabilly, surf, and ska. With 3 acclaimed albums and heavy worldwide touring tucked comfortably in their back pockets, frontwoman Patricia Day, guitarist Kim Nekroman and drummer Henrik Niedermeier are back on stage proving that the demand for a Horrorpops return is higher than ever.

Horrorpops "Live At The Wiltern" is their 9-year long-awaited return to the stage and is represented by this stunning 68-minute concert film, filmed in 4K and containing all of their best-loved tracks including "Walk Like A Zombie", "Miss Take" and "Psychobitches Outta Hell".

Disc 1:

  • Intro
  • Julia
  • Thelma and Louise
  • Kool Flattop
  • It's Been So Long
  • Hit N Run
  • Dotted with hearts
  • Baby Lou Tattoo
  • Freaks in Uniforms
  • S O B
  • Undefeated
  • Missfit
  • Everythings Everything
  • Psychobitches Outta Hell
  • Girl In A Cage
  • Ghouls
  • Walk Like A Zombie
  • Miss Take
  • Where They Wander

Bonus Materials

Ultra Deluxe Digi Pak packaging includes a Blu Ray Disc and Standard Definition DVD

  • Starring: HorrorPops
  • UPC: 889466230684
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 6/18/2021
  • Product ID: CPAT2306BR
  • Distributor/Studio: Cleopatra
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Weight: .28 lb


Sold Out