Hank Williams Jr: Old School New Rules CD 2012 Guests Brad Paisley & Merle Haggard

2012 release from the Country legend, son of Hank and father of Hank III. The album includes a duet with Brad Paisley on "I'm Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams" as well as a new duet with the legendary Merle Haggard on his classic "I Think I'll Just Sit Here and Drink. " Old School, New Rules is the first album on Hank Williams, Jr. s new label imprint, Bocephus Records, with a licensing deal with Blaster Records under a Warner Music Nashville distribution deal. "I m excited about this album, " Hank said. "I m definitely Old School, and I am making music with New Rules. People know I'm gonna say exactly what I think and this album is exactly that.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Takin Back the Country
2 I M Gonna Get Drunk and Play Hank Williams
3 Three Day Trip
4 Old School
5 We Don't Apologize for America
6 You Win Again
7 Cow Turd Blues
8 Who's Takin Care of Number One
9 That Ain't Good
10 Keep the Change
11 Stock Market Blues
12 I Think I'Ll Just Stay Here and Drink


Hank Williams Jr.
Old School New Rules
10 July 2012
~ Discs:1
Wea/Warner Bros. ( WAR )
Compact Disc


Sold Out