Gwen Stefani: This Is What Truth Feels Like CD 2016 03-16-16 Release Date

2016 release, the third solo album by the No Doubt vocalist. Inspired by the end of her marriage and the roller coaster of emotions she experienced during the time, Stefani returned to feeling inspired and started writing new and meaningful songs.
With the help of producers J.R. Rotem, Mattman & Robin and Greg Kurstin, as well as songwriters Justin Tranter and Julia Michaels, Stefani wrote the whole album in a few months and described it as a "breakup record", with the songs having a "sarcastic" and dark-humor vibe, as well as having realness and a few being joyful and happy as well. Includes the singles "Used to Love You" and "Make Me Like You”.
  • 1 Misery
  • 2 You're My Favorite
  • 3 Where Would I Be?
  • 4 Make Me Like U
  • 5 Truth
  • 6 Used to Love You
  • 7 Send Me a Picture
  • 8 Red Flag
  • 9 Asking 4 It
  • 10 Naughty"
  • 11 Me with Out You
  • 12 Rare
  • Label: Interscope Records
  • Release Date: 3/18/2016
  • Genre: Rock
  • UPC: 602547121493
  • Product ID: ISCB002239702.2
  • Weight: .22 lb


    Sold Out