Guns N Roses: Appetite For Destruction: Locked N' Loaded Box Set Limited Collectors Edition Hi Res (4CD/Blu-ray 96/24) 7 LP 180 gram 7- 7" Singles Set With 32GB Flash USB) 2018 Release Date 12/28/18

The Appetite For Destruction: Locked N’ Loaded box is the one true GN’R Holy Grail. Special Order Allow 10 Days -

The box includes the Super Deluxe Edition with 4CDs featuring the album newly remastered for the first time ever; B-sides N’ EPs newly remastered; the previously unreleased 1986 Sound City Session N’ More recordings; a Blu-ray Audio disc with the album, bonus tracks and music videos in brand new 5.1 surround sound along with the unearthed music video for “It’s So Easy” originally shot in 1989 but never finished; and a 96-page hardcover book showcasing unseen photos from Axl Rose’s personal archive and a wealth of memorabilia. In addition, the Locked N’ Loaded box contains high quality collectables including seven 12-inch 180g audiophile vinyl discs, seven 7-inch singles on yellow vinyl, a dozen lithos newly visualizing each song on Appetite, 5 custom hand-made metal-cast band skull face rings, 5 hand-made metal-cast band skull face lapel pins, buttons, patches, replica concert tickets and gig flyers, 5 metal skull face and signature-stamped guitar picks, a turntable mat, wall posters, replica ‘85/’86 club days banner, a Robert Williams painting litho, never-before-seen band lithos, a numbered certificate of authenticity and more.


  • Simulated-Leather & Wood Cabinet with Embossed GN’R Logos
  • Handmade 3D Cross
  • 96-page Hardcover Book with Unreleased Photos from Axl’s Personal Archive and a Bombardment of Memorabilia – Simulated-leather Wrapped Slipcase and Book Cover with Embossed GN’R Logos

4 CDs

  • 73 Total Tracks – 49 Tracks Previously Unreleased
  • First Ever Album Remaster from Original Analog Tapes
  • 12 Tracks from B-SIDES N’ EPS Newly Remastered from Original Analog Tapes
  • 25 Unreleased Recordings from 1986 SOUND CITY SESSION

2 Unreleased Recordings from Mike Clink Sessions:

  • “Shadow Of Your Love” – from December 1986 Mike Clink tryout session
  • “Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)” – from GN’R LIES sessions

1 Blu-ray Audio Disc

  • New 96kHz 24-bit 5.1 Surround Sound Mixes from Original Analog Multi-tracks
  • Original Album Mixed by Elliot Scheiner
  • 5 Bonus Tracks Mixed by Elliot Scheiner & Frank Filipetti
  • All songs feature brand new animations
  • 4 Original Music Videos in 5.1
  • Unreleased 1989 “It’s So Easy” Video in 5.1

Seven 180-gram Audiophile 12-inch LPs

  • All Vinyl Cut from 192kHz 24-bit Remastered High-Resolution Audio
  • Original Album Expanded to 2-LPs for Maximum Audiophile Playback
  • Limited Edition Foil Art Slipcase
  • Side 4 Extra Bonus: Hologroove Hologram of GN’R Logo
  • LIVE LIKE A SUICIDE EP (1-LP) with Extra Track “Shadow Of Your Love”
  • B-SIDES N’ EPS (1-LP)

6 Replica 7-inch Singles + New 7-inch for “Shadow Of Your Love” on Yellow Vinyl

  • “It’s So Easy” b/w “Mr. Brownstone”
  • “Welcome To The Jungle” b/w “Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)”
  • “Sweet Child O’ Mine” b/w “Out Ta Get Me”
  • “Paradise City” b/w “Used To Love Her”
  • “Patience” b/w “Rocket Queen”
  • “Nightrain” b/w “Reckless Life”
  • “Shadow Of Your Love” b/w “Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)”

32GB Metal Cross USB Stick with High-Resolution Audio Formats from All 4 CDs

  • 192kHz 24-bit AIFF Files
  • 96kHz 24-bit AIFF Files
  • 44.1kHz 16-bit AIFF Files
  • 12 New Illustration Lithos – Visualizing Each Song on the Album
  • 5 Metal Band Skull Face Rings
  • 5 Metal Band Skull Face Lapel Pins
  • 5 Metal Guitar Picks with Band Skull Faces & Signatures
  • 5 Previously Unseen Band Member Lithos
  • 5 GN’R Logo Buttons
  • Robert Williams Painting Litho 12”x24”
  • Replica ‘85/’86 Gig Banner 27”x40”
  • “Welcome To The Jungle” Video Invite Flyer – Originally Drawn by Slash
  • Turntable Mat
  • Microfiber Vinyl Cleaning Cloth
  • 7-inch Large Hole Adapter
  • 6 Replica Early Years Gig Flyers
  • 6 Iron-on Stitched Logo Patches
  • 2-inch Collectable Coin
  • Bandana with Silver Metallic Ink
  • 2 Wall Posters 24”x36”
  • Temporary Band Member Tattoos
  • 3 Replica Ticket Stubs
  • Numbered Certificate of Authenticity



Sold Out