Guardians Of The Galaxy, Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 Various Artists CD 2017

Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture. Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios' Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. 

The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill's true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes' aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.

  • 1 Mr. Blue Sky Performed By Electric Light Orchestra
  • 2 Fox on the Run Performed By Sweet
  • 3 Lake Shore Drive Performed By Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  • 4 The Chain Performed By Fleetwood Mac
  • 5 Bring It on Home to Me Performed By Sam Cooke
  • 6 Southern Nights Performed By Glen Campbell
  • 7 My Sweet Lord Performed By George Harrison
  • 8 Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) Performed By Looking Glass
  • 9 Come a Little Bit Closer Performed By Jay & the Americans
  • 10 Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang Performed By Silver
  • 11 Surrender Performed By Cheap Trick
  • 12 Father and Son Performed By Cat Stevens
  • 13 Flash Light Performed By Parliament
  • 14 Guardians Inferno Performed By the Sneepers Ft. David Hasselhoff
  • Label: Hollywood Records
  • Release Date: 4/28/2017
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • UPC: 050087348168
  • Product ID: HWDD002424502.2
  • Weight: .2 lb


Sold Out