Gregg Allman: All My Friends: Celebrating The Songs & Voice Of Gregg Allman 2014 2 CD Edition


ALL MY FRIENDS: CELEBRATING THE SONGS & VOICE OF GREGG ALLMAN captures a once-in-a-lifetime performance, honoring one of the most acclaimed and beloved icons in rock and roll history. A founding member of the Allman Brothers Band and successful solo artist in his own right, Allman possesses a voice that has resonated through four decades. The 2 CD set features momentous performances by Warren Haynes, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Devon Allman, Robert Randolph, Jimmy Hall, Sam Moore, Keb' Mo', Brantley Gilbert, Jess Franklin, Dr. John, Pat Monahan, John Hiatt, Jaimoe, Taj Mahal, Gregg Allman, Widespread Panic, Trace Adkins, Vince Gill, Martina McBride, Eric Church, Jackson Browne, Zac Brown, and The Allman Brothers Band with musical direction by Don Was.


Gregg Allman
All My Friends: Celebrating the Songs & Voice of
Rock / Pop
6 May 2014
2 CD ~ Discs:2
Umgd/Rounder ( PROU )
Compact Disc

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Come & Go Blues- Warren Haynes
2 End of the Line- Warren Haynes
3 Stand Back- Derek Trucks
4 You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had- Jimmy Hall
5 Please Call Home -Sam Moore
6 Just Another Rider- Keb' Mo'
7 Before the Bullets Fly- Brantley Gilbert
8 Let This Be a Lesson to Ya -Dr John
9 Queen of Hearts- Pat Monahan
10 One Way Out -John Hiatt
11 Statesboro Blues- Taj Mahal
12 Just Ain't Easy- Widespread Panic
13 Wasted Words- Widespread Panic
14 I'M No Angel -Trace Adkins
15 Trouble No More- Trace Adkins
16 Multi-Colored Lady- Vince Gill
17 All My Friends -Martina McBride
18 Can You Fool -Martina McBride
19 Ain't Wastin' Time No More- Eric Church
20 Win, Lose or Draw -Eric Church
21 These Days- Gregg Allman
22 Melissa- Gregg Allman
23 Midnight Rider- Vince Gill
24 Dreams -the Allman Brothers Band
25 Whipping Post- the Allman Brothers Band
26 Will the Circle Be Unbroken- Trace Adkins



Sold Out