Goo Goo Dolls: Dizzy Up The Girl CD 1998

The Goo Goo Dolls follow up their breakout hit single "Name" and the current #1 smash "Iris" (from the platinum+ City of Angels soundtrack) with their finest album to date. Brilliantly capturing the scruffy charm that's taken the Goos from Buffalo nobodies to major stars, the album was recorded with producer Rob Cavallo (Green Day) and features contributions from Tommy Keene and Benmont Tench. Key tracks: "Lil' Koo Koo," "Broadway" and "Black Balloons."


    Goo Goo Dolls
    Dizzy Up the Girl
    Rock - Alternative
    22 September 1998
    ~ Discs:1 ~ Country:USA
    Warner Bros. ( WAR )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Dizzy
    2 Slide
    3 Broadway
    4 January Friend
    5 Black Balloon
    6 Bullet Proof
    7 Amigone
    8 All Eyes on Me
    9 Full Forever
    10 Acoustic #3
    11 Iris
    12 Extra Pale
    13 Hate This Place
    # Title



    Sold Out