George Thorogood & The Destroyers: Live At Montreux 2013 (Blu-ray) 2013 DTS-HD Master Audio

Blu-Ray pressing. 2013 live release from the Blues Rock guitarist. George Thorogood is an American icon. In a career that stretches back to the mid-70's, he and his band The Destroyers have released 16 studio albums with worldwide sales in excess of 15 million. 2013 saw George & The Destroyers make their long-overdue debut at the legendary Montreux Jazz Festival. 

Performing at an event that had previously played host to many of their musical heroes inspired the band to produce one of their finest performances on a set list that stretched back to their 1977 debut album right up to recent releases. 

Track Listing:
1) Rock Party
2) Who Do You Love?
3) Help Me
4) Night Time (On DVD and Blu-ray only)
5) I Drink Alone
6) One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
7) Cocaine Blues
8) Get A Haircut
9) Bad To The Bone
10) Move It On Over
11) Tail Dragger
12) Madison Blues


Thorogood, George & Destroyers
Live at Montreux 2013
Music Video & Concerts, Rock
Rock / Pop, Music Video (Concert / Performance)
19 November 2013
Not Rated
Blu-ray Disc
O: Blu-ray Disc

Technical Information 

19 November 2013
A: Americas, E Asia
Discs:1 ~ Format:Blu-Ray ~ Region:A ~ Country:Usa
Blu-Ray Thorogood,George & Destroyers Clr Blu-Ray


Sold Out