George Howard: Very Best Of George Howard CD 2005

George Howard-Very Best of George Howard - Live clip is for Audio sample only -no video on the CD. This is the lead song on the CD.

Too bad that No Concert available-He was a great performer saw him Live at the Catamaran in San Diego


Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Dancing in the Sun
2 Baby, Come to Me
3 Too Bad
4 Three Minute Warning
5 Cross Your Mind
6 Everything I Miss at Home
7 Stay Here with Me
8 Only Human
9 Love Will Follow
10 Renewal
11 When a Child Smiles


Sold Out