Fleetwood Mac: 50 Years Don't Stop (Remastered) 50 Essential Hits 1968-2013 3 CD 2018 Release Date 11/16/18

50 Years - Don't Stop (3CD) - Don't Stop - This new compilation touches on every era in the band's rich history and offers a deep dive into Fleetwood Mac's expansive catalog by bringing together essential tracks released between 1968 and 2013.

50 YEARS-DON't STOP also highlights the talented musicians who have recorded under the Fleetwood Mac banner over the years, including Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, Jeremey Spencer, John McVie, Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Welch, Bob Weston, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Billy Burnette, Rick Vito, Dave Mason, and Bekka Bramlett.


Sold Out