Fifty Shades of Grey / O.S.T. CD 2015 02-10-15 Release Date

Official soundtrack to the 2015 film adaptation of the best-selling book Fifty Shades of Grey. This album includes tracks from music legends such as The Rolling Stones and Frank Sinatra plus new cuts by Skyler Gray, The Weeknd, Jessie Ware , Eli Goulding and others. The album's opening track is Annie Lennox's cover of "I Put A Spell On You". Also featured is a new, sexy version of Beyonce's "Crazy In Love". Includes two movements from the score by composer Danny Elfman.


Fifty Shades of Grey / O.S.T.
Fifty Shades of Grey / O.S.T.
Soundtracks / Showtunes
10 February 2015
~ Discs:1
Republic ( UQCL )
Compact Disc
This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 "I Put a Spell on You (Fifty Shades of Grey)" - Annie Lennox
2 "Undiscovered" - Laura Welsh
3 "Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)" - the Weeknd
4 "Meet Me in the Middle" - Jessie Ware
5 "Love Me Like You Do" - Ellie Goulding
6 "Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)" - Beyonc
7 "Salted Wound" - Sia
8 "Beast of Burden" - the Rolling Stones
9 "I'M on Fire" - Awolnation
10 "Crazy in Love (2014 Remix)" - Beyonc
11 "Witchcraft" - Frank Sinatra
12 "One Last Night" - Vaults
13 "Where You Belong" - the Weeknd
14 "I Know You" - Skylar Grey
15 "Ana and Christian" - Danny Elfman
16 "Did That Hurt?" - Danny Elfman


Sold Out