Fall Out Boy: American Beauty/American Psycho CD 2015 01-20-15 Release Date

2015 release, the sixth album from the Alt-Rock band, the follow-up to their gold-certified SAVE ROCK AND ROLL album, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. Includes the song 'Immortals' as featured in the motion picture BIG HERO 6. Hailing from Chicago, Fall Out Boy - Patrick Stump (vocals/guitar), Pete Wentz (bass), Joe Trohman (guitar) and Andy Hurley (drums) - has appeared on the cover of Rolling Stone and other prestigious publications. They have performed on Saturday Night Live, The Today Show, America s Got Talent, The Voice, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Conan, The Late Show with David Letterman, Jimmy Kimmel Live and many more.


Fall Out Boy
American Beauty/Amer
Rock / Pop
20 January 2015
~ Discs:1
Island ( PISL )
Compact Disc
This Item Can Only Be Shipped To United States Addresses. No International Export.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Irresistible
2 American Beauty/American Psycho
3 Centuries
4 The Kids Aren't Alrightthe Kids Aren't Alright
5 Uma Thurman
6 Jet Pack Blues
7 Novocaine
8 Fourth of July
9 Favorite Record
10 Immortals
11 Twin Skeleton's (Hotel in Nyc)
# Title



Sold Out