Eric Clapton: Live In San Diego Sport Arena 2007 W/ Special Guest JJ Cale 2 CD Deluxe Edition 2016 09-30-16 Release Date

Two CDs. 2016 live archive release from the rock legend. On March 15, 2007, Eric Clapton's world tour stopped at San Diego's San Diego Sports Arena and now the Valley View Casino Center). Video Clip for Audio sample only-this is 2 Set CD 

The band lineup for the tour continues to be a firm fan-favorite, with Derek Trucks and Doyle Bramhall II on guitars, Chris Stainton and Tim Carmon on keyboards, Willie Weeks on bass, Steve Jordan on drums and backing vocalists Michelle John and Sharon White. During the set, EC's long-time musical inspiration, JJ Cale, sat in for five songs, including three from their Grammy-Award winning album, The Road To Escondido, released in 2006.

  • Disc 1 -
  • 1 Tell the Truth (Live in San Diego-All Tracks)
  • 2 Key to the Highway
  • 3 Got to Get Better in a Little While
  • 4 Little Wing
  • 5 Anyday
  • 6 Anyway the Wind Blows (With Special Guest JJ Cale)
  • 7 After Midnight (With Special Guest JJ Cale)
  • 8 Who Am I Telling You? (With Special Guest JJ Cale)
  • 9 Don't Cry Sister (With Special Guest JJ Cale)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Cocaine (With Special Guest JJ Cale) [Live in San Diego-All Tracks]
  • 2 Motherless Children (Live in San Diego)
  • 3 Little Queen of Spades
  • 4 Further on Up the Road
  • 5 Wonderful Tonight
  • 6 Layla
  • 7 Crossroads
  • Label: Reprise / WEA
  • Release Date: 9/30/2016
  • Genre: Rock
  • UPC: 093624918554
  • Product ID: RPRW556370.2
  • Weight: .13 lb


Sold Out