Eric Clapton: I Still Do 23rd Studio Album CD 2016 05-20-16 Release Date 12 Tracks

2016 album from the rock music legend and iconic guitarist. Eric Clapton has reunited with Glyn Johns for his 23rd Studio Album I Still Do. Clapton and Johns - who has also produced albums for The Eagles, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin and The Who - most famously worked together on Clapton's iconic Slowhand album, which is RIAA-certified three-times platinum and topped charts globally.
The 12-song record includes some originals written by Clapton. This album follows his last release, the 2014 chart-topping Eric Clapton & Friends: The Breeze, An Appreciation of JJ Cale. Includes “Alabama Woman Blues’, ‘Can’t Let You Do It’, ‘Little Man, You’ve Had A Busy Day’ and more.
  • 1 Alabama Woman Blues
  • 2 Can't Let You Do It
  • 3 I Will Be There
  • 4 Spiral
  • 5 Catch the Blues
  • 6 Cypress Grove
  • 7 Little Man, You've Had a Busy Day
  • 8 Stones in My Passway
  • 9 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  • 10 I'll Be Alright
  • 11 Somebody's Knockin'
  • 12 I'll Be Seeing You
  • Label: Bushbranch / Surfdog
  • Release Date: 5/20/2016
  • Genre: Rock
  • UPC: 822685127946
  • Product ID: BSHB51279.2
  • Weight: .06 lb


Sold Out