Electric Light Orchestra: Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra: Alone in the Universe CD 2015 11-13-15 Release Date


    Elo ( Electric Light Orchestra )
    Jeff Lynne's Elo: Alone in the Universe
    13 November 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Legacy ( SNYL )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 When I Was a Boy Elo 3:13
    2 Love and Rain Elo 3:31
    3 Dirty to the Bone Elo 3:08
    4 When the Night Comes Elo 3:23
    5 The Sun Will Shine on You Elo 3:33
    6 Ain't It a Drag Elo 2:38
    7 All My Life Elo 2:50
    8 I'M Leaving You Elo 3:08
    9 One Step at a Time Elo 3:24
    10 Alone in the Universe Elo 3:56
    # Title
      * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.

    Product Notes

    Known as one of the most iconic forces in music history, Jeff Lynne's ELO is set to deliver their 2015 album which features the first new ELO music in 15 years. Lynne was the creative genius behind ELO which sold more than 50 million albums worldwide, had more than 20 Top 40 Hits across the U.S. and the U.K. and received countless awards and accolades. At the time of ELO's formation, Lynne had said the goal was to create modern rock and pop songs. A goal that remains true some 30 years later with the creation of new material. Lynne is among the most storied names in music history having created the hit group ELO, and serving as a founding member of the Grammy Award winning super group The Traveling Wilburys. He has produced and collaborated with The Beatles, Roy Orbison, George Harrison, Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, Tom Petty and Joe Walsh. In 2015, he was honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and is an active philanthropist for organizations such as St. Jude Research Hospital, MUSICARES and H.E.A.R.T. (Helping Ease Abuse Related Trauma).


    Sold Out