Dwight Yoakam: 21st Century Hits: Best Of 2000-2012 CD 2013

2013 collection from the Country troubadour. Few entertainers have attained the iconic status of Dwight Yoakam. This compilation, 21st Century Hits: Best Of 2000-12, chronicles for the first time the key singles, hits and beloved songs Yoakam recorded while on Warner brothers, Koch and New West Records. This collection is designed to pick up where the last Greatest Hits compilations left off and bring the listener right up to his 2012 album, 3 Pears.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 The Sad Side of Town
2 Late Great Golden State
3 The Back of Your Hand
4 If Teardrops Were Diamonds
5 Long Goodbye
6 Intentional Heartache
7 Blame the Vain
8 I Wanna Love Again
9 Just Passin Time
10 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
11 Close Up the Honky Tonks
12 My Heart Skips a Beat
13 Act Naturally
14 A Heart Like Mine


Dwight Yoakam
21st Century Hits: Best of 2000-2012
30 September 2013
~ Discs:1
New West/Ada ( NWSW )
Compact Disc


Sold Out