Dire Straits: Alchemy-20th Anniversary Import Edition Live 1983 DVD 2011 16:9 -DTS 5.1


Just watched this full Concert *****Highly Recommended   

Import DVD/pressing. This  includes a DTS-5.1 Surround, plus the original live 20th Anniversary edition of this live release from one of the most iconic guitar Rock bands of all time. The video has been restored in high definition clarity and audio remixed in stunning 5.1 surround sound by Chuck Ainlay  

1. "Once Upon A Time In The West"  13:01

2. "Romeo and Juliet"  8:22

3. "Expresso Love" 5:41 

4 "Private Investigations"  7:40 

5 "Sultans of Swing" 10:48

6."Two Young Lovers" 4:51.

7."Tunnel of Love (Mark Knopfler, Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II)"  14:38 

8."Telegraph Road"  13:19 

9."Solid Rock" 5:32 

10."Going Home – Theme from 'Local Hero"   


Dire Straits
Alchemy Live-20th Anniversary Edition
Music Video & Concerts, Rock
Rock, Musicvideo - Music Video (Concert / Performance)
8 June 2010
Dire Straits
Not Rated


Sold Out