Deep Purple: To The Rising Sun Live In Tokyo 3 CD Deluxe Edition 2015 09-18-15 Release Date

Three CD set. If Wacken shows Deep Purple s performance in front of a huge rock audience, playing as if they had to leave all their habits behind, the Tokyo show is presenting Deep Purple completely at ease with their history and themselves. Deep Purple's many sides are at their best here: the energy but also the groove, the great solo moments by Don Airey and Steve Morse. The soft sides and their energetic heavy counterparts. Every member of the band is in fantastic form, the band being strong from a full tour together, and the performance.


    Deep Purple
    To the Rising Sun (in Tokyo)
    18 September 2015
    ~ Discs:3
    Ear Music ( ERMZ )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 Après Vous
    2 Into the Fire
    3 Hard Lovin' Man
    4 Strange Kind of Woman
    5 Vincent Price
    6 Contact Lost
    7 Uncommon Man
    8 The Well - Dressed Guitar
    9 The Mule (Incl. Paice Drum Solo)
    10 Above and Beyond
    11 Lazy
    12 Hell to Pay
    13 Keyboard Solo (Ian Paice)
    14 Perfect Strangers
    15 Space Truckin'
    16 Smoke on the Water
    17 Green Onions
    18 Hush
    19 Bass Solo (Roger Glover)
    20 Black Night
    # Title



    Sold Out