Dean Martin: The Box Set Series 4 CD 2014 45 Tracks New Release

2014 four CD set packed with original hit recordings by one of the biggest entertainers in music history. Features 45 tracks including 'Everybody Loves Somebody', 'Gentle On My Mind', 'Houston', 'You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You'.

Track Listing

  Track # Title
1 Everybody Loves Somebody
2 The Door Is Still Open to My Heart
3 You'Re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
4 Send Me the Pillow You Dream on
5 (Remember Me) I'M the One Who Loves You
6 Houston
7 I Will
8 Somewhere There's a Someone
9 In the Chapel in the Moonlight
10 In the Misty Moonlight
11 Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me
12 You'Ve Still Got a Place in My Heart
13 April in Paris
14 If I Had You
15 Blue Moon
16 What a Difference a Day Made
17 Fools Rush in
18 I'Ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face
19 I'M Confessin' (That I Love You)
20 The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
21 It's the Talk of the Town
22 Smile
23 Just Friends
24 Take These Chains From My Heart
25 Walk on by
26 I Walk the Line
27 Singing the Blues
28 He's Got You
29 Welcome to My World
30 Any Time
31 Bumming Around
32 King of the Road
33 Just the Other Side of Nowhere
34 Gentle on My Mind
35 That Old Gang of Mine
36 Rockin' Alone (in an Old Rockin' Chair)
37 Side by Side
38 If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)
39 Gimme a Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh?
40 I'M Forever Blowing Bubbles
41 When the Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin' Along
42 You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)
43 I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
44 On the Sunny Side of the Street
45 I'M Sitting on Top of the World


Dean Martin
Box Set Series
27 May 2014
~ Discs:4
Sbme/Legacy ( SNYL )
Compact Disc


Sold Out