David Sanborn: Time And The River CD 2015 Guest Randy Crawford & Marcus Miller

2015 release from saxophonist David Sanborn, his 25th album as a leader. Time & The River was produced by Marcus Miller, who plays bass on the recording. The other musicians are Roy Assaf on keyboards; Ricky Peterson on Hammond organ; Yotam Silberstein and Nicky Moroch on guitars; Peter Hess on horns and flute; Marcus Baylor on drums; and Javier Diaz on percussion. Other players include trombonist Tim Vaughn and trumpeter Justin Mullens, and vocalists Randy Crawford and Larry Braggs.


    David Sanborn
    Time & the River
    7 April 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Masterworks ( MBWY )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 A La Verticale
    2 Ordinary People
    3 Drift
    4 Can't Get Next to You (Feat. Larry Braggs)
    5 Oublie Moi
    6 Seven Days Seven Nights
    7 Windmills of Your Mind (Feat. Randy Crawford)
    8 Spanish Joint
    9 Overture
    # Title



    Sold Out