David Gilmour: Remember That Night Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2007 [2 Blu-ray Deluxe Edition] (2010) DTS-HD Master Audio

2 Blu-ray Deluxe Edition -David Gilmour: Remember that Night comes to the Blu-ray format in a 1080i/VC-1 encode and a 16x9 Widescreen filling 1:78:1 aspect ratio. 

Sourced from 23 high definition cameras (of various quality), there are times in the concert the images look very clean and clear - with outstanding and stable black levels, and excellent contrast. Colors are very vibrant, featuring well saturated primaries, secondaries and their hues filling the screen boldly and beautifully. Rovi Rating:

Blu-ray Disc Track Listing:

1. Speak To Me

2. Breathe (In The Air)

3. Time

4. Breathe (In The Air) (reprise)

5. Castellorizon

6. On An Island featuring Crosby & Nash

7. The Blue featuring Crosby & Nash

8. Red Sky At Night

9. This Heaven

10. Then I Close My Eyes featuring Robert Wyatt

11. Smile

12. Take A Breath

13. A Pocketful Of Stones

14. Where We Start

15. Shine On You Crazy Diamond featuring Crosby & Nash

16. Fat Old Sun

17. Coming Back To Life

18. High Hopes

19. Echoes

20. Wish You Were Here

21. Find The Cost Of Freedom featuring Crosby & Nash

22. Arnold Layne featuring David Bowie

23. Comfortably Numb featuring David Bowie

Bonus Features - Disc 2

From the Royal Albert Hall:

1. Wot's...Uh The Deal

2. Dominoes

3. Wearing The Inside Out featuring Richard Wright

4. Arnold Layne featuring Richard Wright

5. Comfortably Numb featuring Richard Wright  




Sold Out