Dave Koz: Collaborations:25th Anniversary CD 2015 Guests Stevie Nicks, Jeff Lorber, Kenny G, Boney James, Michael McDonald, Rod Stewart, Anita Baker, Indie Arie & Barry Manilow 07-31-15

Dave Koz is marking the 25th Anniversary of his recording career in 2015 with this collection of musical collaborations throughout his career, along with three new songs: "Good Foot" featuring Jeff Lorber; "Game of Thrones Theme" and the hit theme song from Disney's movie: Frozen, "Let It Go."."


    Dave Koz
    31 July 2015
    ~ Discs:1
    Concord Records ( CROE )
    Compact Disc
    D: CD
      Track # Title
    1 Good Foot Featuring Jeff Lorber
    2 Higher Featuring Kenny G
    3 When Will I Know for Sure Featuring Boney James
    4 So Very Hard to Go Featuring Michael McDonald
    5 (I Love You) Forsentimental Reasons Featuring Rod Stewart
    6 This Guy's in Love with You Featuring Herb Alpert
    7 Can't Let You Go (the Sha La Song) Featuring Luther Vandross
    8 All You Need Is Love Featuring Eric Benét, Johnny Mathis, Heather Headley, Richard Marx, Jonathan Butler, Maysa, Bebe Winans, Gloria Estefan and Stevie Wonder
    9 Game of Thrones Theme - Scott Bradlee Featuring Dave Koz
    10 Start All Over Again Featuring Dana Glover
    11 Let Me Count the Ways Featuring Stevie Nicks
    12 I'Ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm Featuring India. Arie and Trombone Shorty
    13 I Hear Her Playing Music Featuring Barry Manilow
    14 Somewhere Featuring Anita Baker
    15 Let It Go
    # Title



    Sold Out